NEW VOICES – Emily Toma & Anna Cox – Come and See Family

September 16, 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018 at 11am

NEW VOICES – Dave Schultz & Kirby Toma – Come and See Family

September 15, 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018 at 9am

Ps Bruce Williams – Come and See Family

September 9, 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018 at 11am

Tim Scott – Come and See Prayer

August 26, 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018 at 11am

Ps Greg French – The Journey of a Promise

August 19, 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018 at 11am

Ps Jon Oertel – Come and See Prayer

August 11, 2018

Sunday 12th August 2018 at 9am

Ps Bruce Williams – Come and See Prayer

August 4, 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018 at 9am

Ps Dan Korocz – Worship (Psalm 103)

July 28, 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018 at 9am

Simon Williams – Come and See Rest

July 22, 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018 at 11am

Phil Hancox – Come and See Rest

July 15, 2018

Sunday 15th July 2018 at 11am

Ps Bruce Williams – Build to Reach Sunday

July 8, 2018

Sunday 8th July 2018 at 10am

Ps Bruce Williams – Come and See Rest

July 1, 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 at 11am

Ps Jon Oertel – Seeing Provision

June 23, 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018 at 9am

Ps Mark Kelsey – The Gospel

June 17, 2018

Sunday 17th June 2018 at 11am

Ps Mark Kelsey – Where The River Meets The Sea

June 16, 2018

Sunday 17th June 2018 at 9am

Ps Bruce Williams – Seeing Provision

June 10, 2018

Sunday 10th June 2018 at 10am

Dave Schultz – Seeing Provision

June 2, 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 at 9am

Ps Bruce Williams – Seeing In Sober Judgement

May 20, 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018 at 11am

Ps Bruce Williams – Mother’s Day

May 12, 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018 at 9am

Ps Jon Oertel – Seeing In Sober Judgement

May 5, 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018 at 9am

Ps Bruce Williams – Seeing God In Us

April 29, 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018 at 11am

Ps Bruce Williams – Seeing God In Us

April 21, 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018 at 9am